Upcoming schedule of editions

Newsletters are issued on a bi-weekly basis, usually on a Tuesday. If the Monday before a UBC Today release date is a holiday, it will be sent on Wednesday instead. Below are expected dates for upcoming editions:

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, April 4
Tuesday, April 17

Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, May 29

Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, July 10
Tuesday, July 24

Wednesday, August 8
Tuesday, August 21

Wednesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 18

Tuesday, October 2
Tuesday, October 16
Tuesday, October 30

Wednesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 11